Division Faculty

Joseph Banowetz

Professor of Piano
joseph.banowetz@unt.edu
940-565-3717
Brad Beckman

Coordinator of Piano Pedagogy and Group Piano; Principal Lecturer of Piano Performance
bradley.beckman@unt.edu
940-565-3771
Steve Harlos

Chair of Keyboard Studies; Piano and Collaborative Piano
steven.harlos@unt.edu
940-565-3728
Heejung Kang

Senior Lecturer of Piano
Heejung.Kang@unt.edu
940-369-7537
Pamela Mia Paul

Regents Professor of Piano
pamela.paul@unt.edu
940-367-4049
Elvia Puccinelli

Associate Professor of Collaborative Piano and Vocal Coaching
elvia.puccinelli@unt.edu
940-565-3753
Gustavo Romero

Associate Professor of Piano
gustavo.romero@unt.edu
940-369-7213
Vladimir Viardo

Artist-in-Residence and Professor of Piano
vladimir.viardo@unt.edu
940-565-4653
Adam Wodnicki

Regents Professor of Piano
adam.wodnicki@unt.edu
940-565-3715

Early Music Faculty

Brad Bennight

Lecturer of Harpsichord
Brad_bennight@yahoo.com
940-368-3057

Staff

Cyriel Aerts

Piano Technician
cyrillus.aerts@unt.edu
940-565-4356
Diana Cooley

Administrative Assistant: Conducting and Ensembles, Keyboard Studies, Vocal Studies
diana.cooley@unt.edu
940-369-8709
Alejandro Miranda

Piano Technician
alejandro.miranda@unt.edu
(940)565-4356
Carol Pollard

Undergraduate Piano Advisor
carol.pollard@unt.edu
940-565-3781